×


GET IN TOUCH WITH US
Boston | London | Los Angeles | Berlin | Nice | Mumbai

Corporate HQ: 617.848.3740
General Inquiries: 877.FIT.TRUE

HQ: Boston
60 State Street
12th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
View Map

Europe HQ: London
Thanet House
231-232 Strand,

London, WC2R 1DA

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you.

×

Schedule a Live Demo

 

WEBINAR: How to Identify and Close The Personalization Gap to Give Consumers the Best Shopping Experience

July 11, 2019

The divergence between consumer expectations for the shopping experience and the retail reality is what we call The Personalization Gap. By learning to close this gap and prioritize personalization, retailers can help their shoppers find the products they’ll love and keep, when they want them, and with confidence.

Join us on Tuesday, August 6th at 3 PM GMT/ 11 AM EST/ 8 AM PT for The Personalization Gap webinar.

Learn how leading retailers optimize the use of data and analytics to deliver the right content with the right context to the right consumer at the right time. 

In this webinar, you will discover how to:

  • Use available data to its full potential by identifying and connecting data sources and resources.

  • Simplify the purchase stage for the consumer by using data to drive product recommendations and instill consumer confidence.

  • Improve loyalty through personalized service and communication throughout each touchpoint of the consumer journey.

Join Lars Rabe, Managing Director, EMEA to learn how to reduce The Personalization Gap and optimize the consumer’s shopping experience through true 1-to-1 personalization.

Click here to register today.

Learn more about The Personalization Gap in this 3-part blog series.